Bushtography Launches On Flickr

Bushtography has now launched on Flickr. I’ll be using the site to share general photos, link to content for blog posts and also to enter monthy photos into the Guardian Camera Club‘s Monthly Assignment‘s.

I’ve been entering the Camera Club assignments since the start of the year and have been finding them an interesting way to focus and challenge my photography each month. Now that I’ve started Bushtography, I’ll be posting my entries using this account.

I’ll also be using the Flickr account to post my favourite photos each month. It’s quite likely that some of these favourites will be from the monthly assignments but there may also be other photos not related to the assignment as well.

Augusts favourites coming soon …

Leave a Reply

